Scream 5

Scream 5 is out, finally. Not on screens, but right here. Read on if you really wanna know (please read on even if you’re not interested PLSSSSSSSS 🙂

I took the time after work to do some shopping last Friday and I was home super late (I have never been that late since coming to Japan).

One thing I can’t wait to share with you guys this time is not about Hello Kitty, One Piece, Dragon Ball, Batman, or whatever about merchandize, though they are still important. It’s about one horrible thing I saw while I was leaving a DoPo shop at the entrance.

Check these out:

I thought the line sticking on the hat of this dummy was fake

So I got closer and checked it out by blowing at it. It turned out the spider came alive and stretched his limbs. It feels so gruesome!

Leave a Reply

