Do you like it or hate it?

If you’ve ever been to Japan, how do you find the packaging? What’s the difference in packaging when you buy a tiny hair pin and when you buy a computer? Not much difference right?

So what do you think about Japanese packaging?

Let me tell you what I experienced today. I got this palm-sized Vitamin bottle today by courier.

 

 

 Just this small bottle (it’s plastic) of 100 vitamin pills. But they also gave me ALL THESE:

So, it’s pretty obvious that a packaging like this is highly excessive. I’ve been a regular customer of Amazon for many years. I have ordered items from Amazon of different countries and none of them have ever given much as big a shock as the Japan Amazon. I’ve emailed them and hope they’ll make some changes. We all need to save the earth and we can!

Leave a Reply

