Oyako Don

I pretty much spent the whole day today at home to sort out my stuff on the net – listened to the news I have missed over the last couple of months, did internet banking, checked the tours for the upcoming summer holidays and updating this blog. As the clock was about to say 6, I went out and wandered around. I bumped into some kiosks in which there were some machines that help people sieve their rice. Though it’s funny I ain’t that much into rice so it’s not my business.

Here’s my dinner – Oyako Don. I got it from the supermarket last week and it tastes great.

Leave a Reply

