The weather thing

 

It’s started getting hot since Monday. Everyone in the school, me included, have to wear short-sleeved . Though the absolutely temperature wasn’t high (around 24, 25C), the classrooms can get really stuffy. You’ll also sweat your tops and bottoms J, making you feeling uncomfy. These tell you that summer has arrived. I remembered I bought some really good ice-cream a couple of weeks ago when a hot spell hit the town so I dug them out last night after dinner. It’s my very first summer-time ice-cream experience and it was so nice 🙂

 

I can still recall when I was in down under, as many Aussies do, I used to eat ice-cream for dinner. Price- and quality-wise, the ice-cream there is still the best and I really miss them! I know I’ve got readers from Aus. Send me a box of Peter’s (I want chocolate and caramel flavours) and I’ll send you a Meiji green-tea what do you think?

Leave a Reply

