Night in Koriyama

Today is Friday so there’s no school tomorrow. I took the time to visit Koriyama.

When I was heading there, I bumped into a traditional style Onsen. I went in there and asked for the price. It is only 500 yen!

In Koriyama, I went to Hard-off, and it’s my second time visiting the store. Everything was pretty much the same. I saw some second-hand bikes and they cost around 10000yen, which is a bit too much for me. I also saw many ONE PIECE items. One of them is a 3D picture and the 3D effect truly amazed me! I also checked out a trade-in store called Dopo, which is quite huge! You can find heaps of clothes, handbags, items of Japanese animations, TV games, which were on the market ages ago. I saw many SuperFamicom and Saga games there and they were so cheap!

Lastly, I parked my car about 5min walk away from the train station and went to Yodobashi there. I got a rick cooker for 3000 yen.

Leave a Reply

