23 May 2012

I went to Family Mart to send money to my family. I used to come across with Family Mart quite often so I thought there would be one every where in Japan. It turned out that the Mart doesn’t have many branches in Sukagawa. It actually have taken me a couple of days to ask around until I found it in a secret place. After wiring the money (sigh… it was a lot…), I found a corner with some cutie Japanese fans. I couldn’t resist to take some pictures. If your interested in any of these, let me know!

Leave a Reply

